June 2005 - Sunrise Software
Hints and Tips

Hints and Tips

Q1: We have a user of the software who has left the company. How can I delete their user account without losing reference to their calls? Hint: In Sunrise Enterprise (4.07 onwards) there is a feature called Retire User. This feature flags a user account as being...
Sunrise Customer Information Pack

Sunrise Customer Information Pack

The pack is designed to help you get to know Sunrise better and to act as a constant, valuable resource for all business matters. Information & assistance for the following areas is included: Contacts Relationship Implementation Training Products Feedback Support...
IT has a guilty secret

IT has a guilty secret

Consider the following statement: poorly performing IT applications cost UK business 2 billion per year. If you were a finance director mulling over this piece of research from the Butler Group, would you be keen to sign the next IT project off? Admittedly, the...